You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Did I Learn From My Father's Mistakes In Business

in #business6 years ago

Thanks, Bro ='D

I'm very sorry to hear that you lost 500k. That's why I wrote, in my other article, that you need to create a prototype and then Pre-sell the idea.

Create a prototype saves you from bankruptcy and pre-selling tests the market.

Another great post.. love to read them =) Keep up the good work Bro. =)

Sort:  

ahah Thanks, man!
Yes, you are right. Create a prototype and then Pre-sell the idea is one of the most important things! :)

Thanks for your feedback. I really appreciated! :)

Ja se conheceram na escola?

Nop... Ainda não xb

I'm glad you two are helping each other... have you met in School already? :D

Nop... Not yet... Maybe in the next semester! :)

Definitely something we should do ;)

Do you live here in Santarém?
If the answer is yes:

Do you like beer?
If the answer is yes:

Do you want to drink one tomorrow? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63