Some of the Business Cards I Designed During my Time as a Graphic Designer :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #business7 years ago

This post is to show you guys some of the Business Card Designs I completed during my years as a designer. I mostly designed for small and upcoming businesses with limited financial resources because I knew how difficult it can be to start a business in today's economy.









Designing Business Cards for small businesses used to be one of the ways I earned most of my money when I started, Bluenib Designs. After a few years of struggling to keep my business afloat I decided to find something else and that's when I stumbled upon Bitcoin.

I am still able to make some extra money from my design skills through a site called RedBubble.com where you can upload and sell your illustrations on a variety of products. I will make a post on this platform in due time so be sure to follow Bitcoinkings on Steemit for future updates.

Sort:  

Very professional dude
check this post on AI

Thanks @thepsychguide Great post on AI. Upvoted your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86