You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start a Home Based Business in a Bad Economic Situation

in #business6 years ago

An inspiring story, glad that you found your niche! Unfortunately for me, don't have any tradeble skill that i can offer online. I was also unemployed for 5-6 months last year and tried different things online, to become a freelancer and have my financial freedom. But nothing worked. Steemit was also a try at that but i could not find a style of writing to fit here. Everything i wrote was about things people don't really care, so i was unsuccessful. Yet again, i have many things to say about many differents areas of knowledge, but i feel split whenever i want to start to write. Should i write about this or that or all? And in time motivation leaves me :D

But i am still not discouraged. I am just reading and commenting, in time i hope to find my niche and my style :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30