You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worrying Is Such A Waste Of Time

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Nice one @rgeddes
Someone once asked me;
Do you have a problem?...
And I said yes,
Can you solve it?
I said No, then he asked me why worry?,
I then changed my answer and said I can solve it, he said then why worry when you can solve it.
.
Life is simple; it will be boring and less interesting without one problem or the other, it's normal, so when it comes, don't worry, just look ahead.
That's my little contribution.

Sort:  

Thanks.. I agree.. Its freeing to 'watch it unfold" rather than trying to shape it. Of course you can make positive changes to alter your future - but those changes require work in our present first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66