You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Isn't Entrepreneurship For Everybody?

in #business6 years ago

Aw thank you so much for the shoutout Ddua :D

You're too kind.

About your drive to succeed and this article. I see you're trying so hard to get everything right. You work like a demon. You've got that hunger to be the best you can be.

That's all brilliant.

I also think you must do whatever you love to do and make that your job or your business.

Do what you love and you'll never work a day in your life.
-- Marc Anthony

You may succeed at the business, or not. But there will always be something you learn along the way. Nothing is wasted. You're bright and I'm sure your future will be too.

Best wishes
Anj x

Sort:  

You are a Sweet @anjkara! Thank you so much for your support!! I hope one day meet you! :)

I don't know if I'm a bright person ahah But I hope you are right about my future ahah

giphy (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64