You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super bushcraft Yukon Outfitters double hammock giveaway -* A $79.99 Value *- Pre giveaway post. Your vote counts!

Just not enough interest in this post. I will wait a bit and try again. This post only made it to 46 cents and that wont even cover shipping for a free $80.00 item. Not sure if I just didn't get the right exposure or people just want something for nothing! Will try again later. Thanks for voting!

Sort:  

The bushcraft and camping categories are still fairly new so it isn't surprising. You have to have a LOT of steem power to get a post to $80. A lot of new users votes are worth less than $0.01.

I was mainly just looking to get enough for shipping. Yeah I know it takes a lot but I knew I would never cover all the costs, just enough to ship. I will try later again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72