Sort:  

yes

Craig, sup I seen you enjoying life in your last videos, good for you, I like the condos you chose to rent in downtown Miami, they are in one of my fave locations actually.

it's like a scene from the matrix movie

I notice you have some haters on your tail, you can subvert them on steemit if you have more steem power than they do

Craig with the weaponized steem votes! lol

I noticed, they made this post and my second one unreadable. Thats not really a great first impression of this place.

Hey man, thanks, thats a really nice tip or vote? I am still trying to learn how the amount is decided, for example when I do a vote on someone elses article.

I have vids on my channel

I find one flaw in this platform, one person downvoted my latest (second) post with my big coin rain giveaway promotion and my story got hidden so now all the steemit people can not see it. Well at least I tried to give away 20,000+ coins but that member does not want everyone to get the rain. Unless there is a way around that, this platform does not interest me, very bad first impression so far.

Your follower will find you. No one stop that. Bullies pick on the weak. Just get more SteemPower.

Hi @trevonjb,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

nice vid man didnt even know in that light !!!

well i didnt know that !

Thanks man, that helps a lot.

I should also add. Steemit is in beta testing. The Dev are working on making steemit groups. Not sure how they want it to work, but I would like it to be like: You create a group, for example 'Burstcoin'. Only people that join that group will see any blogs posted there. This will eliminate most of the flagging. And with having a group, any haters attacking that group will feel the wrath of the group. Stay strong and enjoy the beta ride.

you all are oxygen for steemit upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38