You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On My Crypto Lending and My New Secret for Burstcoin!!!

in #burstcoin8 years ago (edited)

HDD-Mining on a smart T.v. Hmmm Interesting! I'm not sure how that would work & all with having to download apps & such unless, you can actually hop on the internet with your t.v. which I'm pretty sure you can if you have a smart t.v.. Pls do let us know if you get this to work and I may have to follow ;)
And smart decision by deciding not add more of your own m0ney into 'E0bot'. Like I say, It's fun to play with and look@ but not worth it! It's best to use chump change lying around 0r simply using the free faucet and daily payout to reinvest like you are already doing. I'm now onto the free faucet m0ney ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75