Just won another 987 Burst Deadline 7 Min! Damn and only with 25 TB as of joining the pool

in #burst7 years ago (edited)

Just won another 980 Burst with a good 7 min deadline!
I have seen crazy second deadlines! Need to be there soon!

7min burst!.PNG
I am all in on Burst Mining ! You should too. I will post a a GPU plotter and mining guide soon.

Sort:  

I think that's awesome. Well done man. Can't wait to start mining BURST myself, only problem is that I don't have any equipment as of right now, and hoping that with the help of the STEEMIT community I can start working towards setting a rig up.

Best regards,
@lifewithcrypto

Please do, Ive never been able to fully plot my drives. It always fails and then says that they are fully plotted when I replug them

Whats the drive and how are you plotting them? cpu or gpu?

I was using the regular AIO wallet to plot the drive with the default setting. I'm not sure wether GPU or CPU but I bought 48 TB to mine and I havent been able to figure it out yet :\ I'm gonna get on it soon tho. What would u suggest, I know theyve come out with some upgraded wallets I believe?

It happened to me too. But, it's all a matter of luck. You may read more about this topic, but in the end it's all about luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51