You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just won another 987 Burst Deadline 7 Min! Damn and only with 25 TB as of joining the pool

in #burst7 years ago

I think that's awesome. Well done man. Can't wait to start mining BURST myself, only problem is that I don't have any equipment as of right now, and hoping that with the help of the STEEMIT community I can start working towards setting a rig up.

Best regards,
@lifewithcrypto

Sort:  

Please do, Ive never been able to fully plot my drives. It always fails and then says that they are fully plotted when I replug them

Whats the drive and how are you plotting them? cpu or gpu?

I was using the regular AIO wallet to plot the drive with the default setting. I'm not sure wether GPU or CPU but I bought 48 TB to mine and I havent been able to figure it out yet :\ I'm gonna get on it soon tho. What would u suggest, I know theyve come out with some upgraded wallets I believe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52