You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst Coin - Development Fund Misappropriation Exposed

in #burst7 years ago

I dont think we should be clouded by a disagreement between devs though. Normally this kind of thing wouldnt be public but be sure it happens all the time. Burst coin has already been hurting, hopefully this wont bring it down more. The actual coding and work put into it is more important. A scuffle between devs is nothing. Keep faith.

Sort:  

This is not an issue between Devs, but an issue between the Public Funds holder and the entire Dev team.

It is definitely worrying for me. But I will hold out. I feel burst is about as low as its gonna get. Hopefully it will be worked out. Thanks for the post. Hopefully it will work out for you, im guessing that your the dev?

I am one of the Core Devs, I am the primary voice for the Dev of the Team. I was the individual that negotiated the payment for the team. My payout percentage was a median amount when compared to all that were to be paid.

I understand completely. I feel your frustration.

Anytime we work are asses off for a cause or just for a job and we are not given the respect and payments deserved it is very frustrating. How is the voting going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41