You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst Coin - Development Fund Misappropriation Exposed

in #burst7 years ago

These type situations cast a dark cloud over a coin and it's community.
I'm a latecomer into the community, about 3 months now and hope it can withstand the current drama. Unfortunately, I don't know all the players and enough specifics still to know what to think but I'll keep supporting burstcoin to the best of my efforts.
One thing I know for certain is in order for an altcoin to survive the evolution of crypto currency ALL the main players need to be transparent and not hiding behind avatars and cute names. Many of the new generation coins and core teams have already figured that out.
Just my humble two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41