You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W2 | Culinary terminology and proper use of herbs and spices.

in #burnsteem252 months ago

You have developed the topic very well by explaining the most popular herbs and spices used in Pakistan, and the way you use them. I knew about a pair of new ingredients like block cumin seed and black mustard seeds. I had heard about fenogreek, but I have never tasted it.

I can see you remark te amazing taste and smell of your food, I'm sure of it for the way you enhace flavors by heating and toasting.

Best of luck

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.I’m glad you found the information about herbs and spices interesting.

Fenugreek is definitely worth trying when you get the chance. I appreciate your kind words and support. Best of luck to you as well🤗🌸🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50