You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Day of the Rest of My Life

in #burningman6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing. I put salt on almost everything, sometimes even in my coffee. I`m thinking about driving my RV to burning man next year, from the east coast. One of the biggest lessons that I have learned in life is to strive to not depend on other people for most anything, although there are times that we all need to. Have a safe trip home, Peace

Sort:  

Thanks, and wow! From the east coast? That's going to be very tiring. It's usually recommended that we be as well rested as possible before arriving in Black Rock City. I'd urge you to consider how exhausting a cross country road trip can be immediately before stepping into such harsh conditions. I wish you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83