Can we have an honest conversation about Bureaucracy

in #bureaucracy8 years ago

It seems as if everywhere I go I'm always met with a sort of bureaucratic system. And frankly I'm getting upset at this organizational matrix because it constructs life as a set of codes and those codes are instrumental to live your life.
This thought originally came from when today at 6 in the morning Western Pacific time I had met my own bureaucratic run with Kaiser Permanente. It took me about 2 hours just to get a appointment and to get a refill on my prescription medicine. The impersonal was made personal I was coughing I was grasping for air and all these people could think of what's your name let me confirm your number let me confirm your Social Security and it really ticks me off.
Bureaucrats are everywhere they're not just social workers they are doctors lawyers teachers government officials police officers everyone is a bureaucrat. It's disgusting because they alienate themselves from reality and from actually servicing people's need in the name of their bureaucratic system.
Why are rich people rich it's because they've been able to tap into the bureaucratic system by buying up lawyers by buying of experts to either write the laws for them or to exploit certain codes within the system they have an easy pass to the bureaucratic Network while the rest of us are Scavenging scratching our heads and and barely making ends meet down with the bureaucracy I'm fed up with that b*******

Sort:  

Congratulations @nativeskimo! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @nativeskimo! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nativeskimo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12