You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Bumper Update ] A slight increase of the returns ! [ Requested ]

in #bumper7 years ago (edited)

This is good news, @bumper! It is especially helpful that the limit is higher than one per day, although I do support there being a limit to make it easier for more people to get in the upvote queue.

Thanks for being transparent, and doing your best to treat people right, and still stay in business.

I've resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 02 MAR 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Once again thanks @mitneb.
Yea we are getting tested atm you could say
but until now we keep standing although it did gave us
a big slap in the face ^^. But we will recover from it !
I am going to try to stay in front of the competition.

Also @mitneb with your Curation Trail you are running
a "service" yourself on Steemit always of high quality.
I have put you on bumpers whitelist meaning the
daily limit will not apply to your service.

That's awfully nice of you to do that for me, @bumper. I rarely post more than one article per day anyway, but sometimes I forget to bump it, and sometimes I post one late at night, and another early in the morning, so the 24 hour limit made me miss sometimes.

I do offer a service, because I am committed to never selling my upvotes. And being completely manual in my curation.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78