You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Has a Bullying Problem

in #bullying7 years ago

I have only known you trough the beat battle competition that you host's and a few short private conversations on discord so this all came as a bit of a shocker on me.

I usually don't get involved in drama, but the amount of comments posted here by @berniesanders , @chiefcrappster , @tuck-fheman & @themarkymark peaked my curiosity...

I remember seeing the chiefcrappster bot back on my submission for the beatbattle but not paying closer attention to it then that.

The way you handle yourself in the chat logs that are posted in several of these comments is truly appalling & sad to see @chiefmappster ...!

I can tell by your threat's of involving government institutions that our reasons for being in the crypto space are very different.

I'm not at all for cyber bullying laws, or most laws at all actually.

I would suggest you do some introspective reflection on how you communicate and approach other people online as your own online presence can clearly be seen as bullying.

Writing "God bless" and "Namaste" everywhere does not make you a nice person. Your actions are what defines you!

(Psychedelics can be of help...)

Change starts with yourself!

6e6529132eab16e7c3b1650cf3465552362a3b9b.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59