Sort:  

I plan on it. It just takes time. But the good thing is that the account keeps providing more and more evidence with every minute.

But on it buddy haven't listened to that one yet.

"thats how i work i mirror people"

So why did you flag me? And how is chiefmappster a scammer? Please let me know what this is all about, i'm kinda knew to steemit so i don't know why you two have beef, i thought you were just harassing him. If there's more to the story please tell me. And can you at least upvote this comment so i can get my rep back? I worked hard to get my rep that high and i never scammed you. Please do the right thing bro

Don't worry bro, we still friends. This whole thing is crazy...i got my rep back at least. Can't wait to see the winners of this week's smlchallenge! One love my dude

Amennnnnn and I saw that buddy heck yeah.

It has been most definitely an awesome #smlchallenge this Week Five.

Much respect.

Thank you! When do we find out the winners?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50