You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bully Whales Pt.4 - Post On Flagging Solutions? DENIED @smooth: I will be flagging this post if it still has significant rewards ($11)

in #bully7 years ago

Let it go and focus on the solution 🙂

Sort:  

I will call all the BS abuse bullying out until it stops.

and the users who call your BS you will just ignore, eh?

What BS of mine? I'm demonstrating the BS. You mean me not responding to comments? Or what? I didn't know ignoring comments was such bad behavior that it needs to be called out in 3 posts and target me as the bad guy in all this? Funny...

Ignoring comments wasn't the only reason, instead of laying it all out here I'd suggest reading @schattenjaeger's post. I share a lot of his views on this matter after reading it and feel you should be more grateful for the rewards you do get.
Would appreciate your view and comment on his post.

Do you even understand the original issue? Or are you just going off of what other people are falsely projecting as the issue in order to create a straw man of the actual issue and conflate the problem? Because those peopel don;t seem to get it, and all they want to do is make me the bad guy.

Why did I call it out? Because it's false irrational justifications and inconsistent behavior. It's abuse of power. And it kept on going. And nothing was going to change. Anyone who wants to see me as the problem in this, keep seeing it that way. Have fun!

No, he will also flag their comments and then imply they are idiots and sucking up to whales.

Keep up the praises smooth-sucking idiots.

It's offensive. Come on.

Offending someone is the absolute worst thing one can do.

Yeah, it's offensive. Is it wrong? Please show me how it's wrong that they suck up to this abusive behavior personality and that makes them idiots for not seeing what the hell is going on... They judge, offend and insult themselves by their own behavior. I just called it out for what it is, and yeah it's offensive to be shown what your doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85