You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bully Whales Pt.4 - Post On Flagging Solutions? DENIED @smooth: I will be flagging this post if it still has significant rewards ($11)

in #bully7 years ago

I've been reading s mooth comments and am seeing a distinct lack of empathy. Do we know for certain that it is a live person, one with empathy, anyway? I can't tell. Trying to run a Turing test, or empathy test would only provoke it.

Given the platform structure, avoidance is a possibility. Have you thought about an alternate account? I haven't had to yet, but that's at least because I'm not any kind of an attention getting writer, and I get bored quickly, fighting with irrationality and machines.

Sort:  

LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63