Sort:  

No.

If you think I care about the upvotes. I will decline rewards my future post.
Don’t be blinded because he’s got a lot of steem and he’s working for your benefit. Think again.

I speak with Mark regularly. I have asked him his reasons for downvoting posts. And I can't say that I disagree with his reasons.

I don't care whether or not you decline upvotes. Fix the behavior that is causing him to downvote you. Don't copy pasta. Post quality content to steemit. Get a guy on fiverr to write original articles for you if you find you do not have the time. Do something different.

He has a problem, he won't let things go! I don't copy pasta! He posts bible verses, go to hell!

@themarkymark is US citizen , just file complaint with the FBI , I already did . What he does here CANNOT be legal otherwise he would not be hiding behind Nathan Fillion's image . The more complaints are filed the sooner he'll face the justice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79