Thug Life ~ Witness 16

in #bullshit6 years ago

For real? What the fuck steemit? What the fuck is wrong with you people?

I DO NOT VOTE FOR HIM AND NEITHER SHOULD YOU!

If you do vote for him, please do not follow me





@berniesanders please refriened me
Sort:  

Yo, fully agree but you should provide some reasoning / rationale for the lay users.

Something like:

  • Inconsistent words and actions.

I engaged him when he decided to bot-ify his account and made the case that bots make Steem pay to play and destroy the ideal of establishing an equal voice platform where talented minnows / plankton without deep pockets have a balanced opportunity to succeed despite their lack of resources. He expressed agreement with the ideal but fed me some line about maybe "things sometimes have to get worse before they get better". He then proceeded to bot it up destroying the ideal for which it seems now his appreciation of was feigned. Very duplicitous.

  • Heard rumors that he was kicked from Udemy for getting caught buying reviews or some shit.

I need to do more research into that as I lost the link. I see him as the type that would do this though.

  • The controversy where he tried to start a Steem account creation service and upcharge people like $50 or something like that.

People tore him a new one for that. I think he played ignorant and gave a crocodile tear display afterward. Jerry Banfield -> Very Scamfield.

Freedom's votes perpetuate the bot economy that is gutting our platform (by minimizing the incentivization of curation) for profit. I would view any freedom voted witness with much greater scrutiny as being "bought" meaning they may not be faithful to the interests of the community but rather those of their business partner(s).

It's like politicians. Are they serving the people (users at large) or corporate interests? If the latter, we need to band together, keep the people informed and vote these assholes out.

Oh, the list is too long to make it a reply on this post. I can give a few bullet points here but there are over 50+ reasons so it would require a full post to really tell them all. Here are three that would/should do it for most.

1.) He made a post claiming to be the host of Steemfest 2.5, he than after driving it to trending and being called out changed the name of the event but never made a formal apology post to explain his scam.
2.) He has admitted he does not run his own witness server, so why is he voted witness, we should just vote for the witness that runs his server.
3.) Every time he is top 20 steemit doesn't work 100% just like now, the top 20 have to be real witnesses doing their witness job in order to make the place run right, a screw up every 63 seconds is asking for trouble chain health wise.

Here is a list of jerry voters on your follower list.

http://dpaste.com/1YEWBGH.txt

That makes me sad to see a few of those names.......

Well I can say I don't follow that twat. He annoys me I find him creepy af.

Time to sell everything..

FML. Is it just me or every time he is 21 or higher does the upload and general platform health not go to hell?

Go home @erodedthoughts, you're drunk XD

I live at home, lol

Gayyyyyyyyyyyy

ok

good_witnesses.jpg

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

@ erodedthoughts You sick nazi fag child raper phedo sicko

bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.
stop stalking me go molest your own children or your

neighbours you sick fuck


leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me and downvoting my

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53