Even though he is still young...

in #bull6 years ago


He's ready to finish off any bear!
IMG_20180627_210136-01.jpeg
Photo cc-by-sa @oaldamster.

Sort:  

What's the number of his fashion designer?

It is an original 'Karel Lakenvelder' design, number's on the earmarks.

Not bred by and named after this man I presume???

1985150.png

No, the other way around, that man in the photo is a fraud! He is a copy cat, even did it with some fragrance for men!

But, so far, he has not copied the 'Bull' fragrance by 'Karel Lakenveld'. He does not have the balls for it.

Very cute

It sure is.

Than this must be his favorite song ...

He's totally digging it, ready to kick some bear's ass!

We shall all become that bull! 😎👍

Just read your other reply, I notice you were only 6 days away from being one yourself ...

Yes, now I am a more like a male version of a sheep, rather that than an april's fool. 😁

Yet so close to it that I can almost understand the bull!

As a RAM I already would have horned the bear out. Probably wounded in the proces, because, well, it has the claws of a bear, which I would have overseen.

Anyway, I cheer for the bull, let it rock!

A baby lakenvelder! Cute.

Too rare to be allowed to take on mature bears, though 8-).

Yes, he is quite easy on the eye. :-)

Guess you are right, bears can be quite destructive. But you know how them youngsters are, they're ready to take on anything.

Will try to talk some sense in him, next time I'm there.

I like to eat beef. Usually, I eat beef when there is a wedding. Many people make oxen as pets in my village.
Have a good day @oaldamster

This 'Lakenvelder' is a protected species.

Beef is not my favorite food.

Oe, I don't know about that. But I like to eat goat meat rather than beef.

Hey my brother, but in the other thing, the bear greatly likes the young Bull. 😂😂😂😂

Hopefully, I also hope that, soon be realized.💪
4143f1c8a479244b4730cd75af6b5b56.gif

Hi @seha76!

Sometimes other things can be really confusing. 😁

But Crypto market wise I would say: Release the bull!

We are just bull babies, they are giant bears. Like the little fish and the whale. It's a structured fraud in my opinion. But, I will smile in it while stealing a chance, hahaha.

Yes, but sometimes giant bears are blinded by their arrogance and will be beaten at their own game.

Let us steal that moment! 😎👍

Amazing style , interesting .....
Fashion designer is supper tallented .
Thanks for sharing @oaldamster

hey brother i have a question...decline payment is SBD?

No, decline payout means you do not want any sbd nor steem.

ok thanks bro

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72