NOVEMBER Plan With Me: Bullet Journal Setup (New Notebook!)

in #bujo7 years ago

:) New notebook!? Yes, I have a problem, right @oldman28 (I tagged someone!)??
It's the Scribbles That Matter!!! I'll be doing a review post, so stay tuned for that! Anyways, Here's the November PWM (02)!

**A few days later, I added a time log (my final attempt, i'll keep you posted), sleep and habit tracker :) Hello everyone, welcome to another Bullet Journal Plan with me video for November! This month is fall themed. I can’t draw, so I got these stickers from Michaels. On a side note, I hit 100 on Instagram a few days ago; THANK YOU!! (If you aren’t following me, https://instagram.com/that.bujo)

Enjoy! EM
~Stuff I used:

  1. FILMING, EDITING, AUDIO (sorry about the bad audio quality)
    Samsung Galaxy S4 (video, audio, and time-lapse), edited with VideoPad Video Editor by NCH Software
  2. NOTEBOOK, SUPPLIES (too much!!)
    Scribbles That Matter (A5, Pro Dotted) in Teal (Y)
    Michaels Fall Stickers (Y)
    MUJI Hex. Gel Pen (retractable) 0.5mm (Y)
    Faber-Castell PITT Artist Pen Medium 0.3mm (Y) *199
    Tombow Fudenosuke: Hard/ Soft (I prefer the hard tip) (Y)

Staedtler TriPlus Fine liners 0.3mm, set of 10 (Colour coding? I haven’t figured that out yet) (N)
Uniball White Signo Gel Pen (N)
Sharpie Pens: Fine: Black, Green, Red, Blue (N)

Tombow ABT #312, 090, 761, N57, N89 (Y)
Tombow ABT #N65 (just noted, unintentional), N15, N35, 296 (N)
Crayola Supertips: 50-pack (Y)
CHOSCH Bright-Colour Dual Highlighters/ Markers (N)

Generic 15cm ruler (Y)
Timely T-41 (stencil) (Y)
WOW! YOU ACTUALLY READ ALL OF THAT!? 😊

Sort:  

!originalworks Nice.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eax3.exe to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @oldman28. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67