You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - An Outstanding Delegation and Voting Tool With New and Improved Features!

in #buildteam6 years ago (edited)

Hello @reggaemuffin,

I am contacting you because I leased SP on the minnowbooster platform 3 days ago, sending in over ~651 Steem in total. Roughly 10 hours ago, I got refunds for the orders that were not taken on the orderbook, but got only refunded back 400 Steem when I should have been refunded 520 Steem. Basically, I did not get refunded for 3 orders of 40 Steem each that were not filled in the SP orderbook. The steem username is @steem.services.

Could you please look into the matter and refund the 120 Steem.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34