You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comience sus compras navideñas temprano - ¡Con Steem blockchain merch!

in #buildteam5 years ago (edited)

Hey @suesa, long time no talk, hope you are well! :)

I comented in Spanish because the post was in Spanish, but thank you for replying. I can assure you I wouldn't say anything if it's only a few words in a $ 5 post, but this is just too much.

Finally, I have no idea about the user translating this, I don't know him, I only saw that it seems to be a spanish-speaking user and probably this is just a bad day or something like that, but this translation looks to me like a copy/paste from a translator.

Sort:  

He's from Venezuela so yes, native speaker.

Could you reach out to me on discord?

nelyp #9927 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44