You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam Launches 'BuildTeam Basics' Awareness Campaign on the Steem Platform!

in #buildteam6 years ago

@buildteam
We can use all the information you can offer, when I say "we" I mean me. lol

Always good to get more input regarding not only the most efficient way of using @steemit but also information regarding etiquette etc. really love this platform and community, I think it is the only crypto/blockchain based platform that leaves you with a feel good feeling whenever you use it. I love the positive feedback, encouragement and interaction it really is awesome.

Long live @steemit
stay blessed, and keep up the great work.
from a huge supporter and fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67