I like this building and this new building

in #building6 years ago

Building Friends, now you can not see this post in my emotions, I've given clouds new building pictures, you can keep it if you want but your big building and who likes it much

IMG_20190317_082828.jpg

Building Friends, now you can not see this post in my emotions, I've given clouds new building pictures, you can keep it if you want but your big building and who likes it much

Building Friends, now you can not see this post in my emotions, I've given clouds new building pictures, you can keep it if you want but your big building and who likes it much

IMG_20190317_082828.jpg

Building Friends, now you can not see this post in my emotions, I've given clouds new building pictures, you can keep it if you want but your big building and who likes it much

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (22.78%)
Summoned by @sujun
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 9.20% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80