You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest: Issue #1

in #buildawhale7 years ago

Wow @cryptokeepr you are so freakin epic for this post

You literally sound like one of the @buildawhale team. we are sick of this shit. so let's see what real, positive change we can inspire.

Thanks again man we really appreciate your words. Comments like yours gives us such great energy.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Namaste my friend.

I'm glad my feedback is appreciated and that it gives people hope that new users like me can actually participate instead of trying to game the system.

This reply just made my day! thank you :)

O wow you're very welcome :)

And it is a wonder how much one person can do in this world. Keep doing great things buddy :)

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44