How do you use @buildawhale?

in #buildawhale7 years ago

My owner and benefactor @themarkymark created a video on how to use @buildawhale to submit a bid and receive a share of an upvote worth $48!

How to use buildawhale.gif

Don't forget, all bids submitted to @buildawhale are reviewed by our awesome curators and have a chance to be featured in daily Curation Digest for additional votes and exposure!

Sort:  

Waoww amazing post. I am get learn.

Thank you for

Hi! @themarkymark, i sent 1SBD to @buildawhale for my post https://steemit.com/photography/@smokinglems/beware-tiger-loose-in-the-city
5 hours ago, im still new in buildawhale and dont have any idea when will be my upvote, if you could followup for me please. Thanks!

Hi! I recieved the SBD, thank you, i just have to ask why my 1 SBD was returned? I wanted to bid morethan the min .50 sbd. Thanks for the info

How long does it take to get an upvote? I sent some steem and got a thank you response, but no upvote. Thanks!

Man, I have been on here 5 months+ loading bots like-a-freak and poured hundreds upon hundreds of hours in - you'd be embarrassed for me to take a LQQK at my STEEMIE wallet billfold! If this truly can earn a worthwhile 48 bonez I am in full support - thank you good sir!
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

We may not get that 48 for ourselves individually. It will be divided among bidders.

@buildawhale @themarkymark via @buildawhael hey I tried to use buildawhale to upvote 2 separate posts for 0.5 steem each (total 1.0 steem) yesterday. Can you please either upvote those posts or any of my own or refund? Thanks for the cool service will only send sbd from now on if that is the proper way. I hope the weekend was enjoyable!!

Funny!! Good post

It is

I hope I could learn more about this "bid" thing and maybe I need to save more to be able to participate. Still a long way for a newbie like me to learn many things that could help me succeed.

I rock the buildawhale / peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43