@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

awess steemit-2018 muziclub g2b2018 mousumimou jejustory chriskun jejangly newwork travelmaster kumaran444 konasharmin hhumaira sisinews mrlegalize satoshiroller advanticle hemanijha1 haseebkhan

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

please remove me form your spamliste? What's your explanation for putting me on that? Whitout a warning or explation seems a bit unfair dude.

And how can we avoid being part of this list i.e. what have these people done wrong?

In one simple word: NOTHING!

lol ... are you trolling ;)

No trolling is if I showed up to each one of your posts and posted the same accusation over and over again with no proof Imagine if I posted a reply in each one of your posts "THIS USER MOLESTS KIDS." Wouldn't you be mad as hell?

I was trying to say there should be a reason when you get listed in a black list. How can "nothing" be the criteria for this, make no sense to me. Are you getting my point?

I did nothing wrong. I post videos for Gabe Zolna with his permission but got put on their blacklist. They act like youtube trusted flaggers and I'm sick of it.

I think they have some rules and regulations which you missed and as a result they have made you a ghost for the steem world.

Making steemit great again through buidawhale exclusive blacklist club,,,, 😂
Hahahaha EXCLUSIVELY

hello,Usefull information.
Thanks to share with us

What is the major issues concerning the lists

Maybe you can check out the article that I wrote about the 460 mln zl fraud at da Vinci painting "Lady with an Ermine"
Here’s the link https://steemit.com/art/@agatak/the-460-million-fraud-at-the-da-vinci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77