@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

sany72 smitmohata sportsdaily tothejupiter wildchild cryptonewslife traps killerteesuk smartereum web-collections engindagli duttagunjan0 est3la lavandarzama34 osave techscience sp-sponge cryptosourov mdraba borami729 filmtubeme bullhashbear

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Yess I really want to be the part of this club and yes want to nominate someone also.

Did you actually read what's this club is all about. Form your comment I guess rather not...

Why am I on this blacklist. Could you please response so we can resolve this issue. Thank you.

It's good to read your article. Thanks for writing this article.

Great commitment. Attempting greater height

Its your commitment and its consistency that gladens me. Keep up the good work.

With all the Respect! Why is @Web-collections on this list ? This is my second account ! I worked hard for this and created every day a new video with different content intersting for all ! This makes me real sad and a bit angry! Please try to explain me, why @Web-Collections is on this Blacklist ! I'm a good guy,, not a fucking spammer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01