@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

bondy007 cryptonewsdesk a21 icostoday lektolek mikobites freegames sopon62 jeny4 emmajohnson chhidami121 powerupbot a-0.a-0 sufiak153 b-6

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Hello, I sent SBD to you guys last night for my latest post:https://steemit.com/health/@jfitmisc/30-day-no-alcohol-challenge-complete
I haven't received an upvote. Can I have a refund please? Thank you.

My apologies! I had sent to smart Steem. I'm dyslexic so I mess these things up easy! Sorry about that! Have a good day :)

@buildawhale sir what reason why blacklist for me whats happen.please unblock me

@buildawhale sir what reason why blacklist for me whats happen.please unblock me

@buildawhale sir what reason why blacklist for me whats happen.please unblock me

Thanks.

Sir, i always read your post.Thor's picture is great.where are your club

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upmyvote payout in the amount of $106 STU, $234 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $52 STU, $114 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $158 STU, $348 USD before curation, with approx. $40 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @buildawhale and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Always busy with creative articles. Thor's action always inspirational

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94