Sort:  

How is it a scam, you sent four bids in for the same post? We voted on the post.

We are clear how it works.

We try to make everyone happy, but I cannot control how you bid and we cannot continuously bid the same post.

I am sorry you felt like you lost $0.40. But we provided the service you paid for, we voted on your post.

DUDE if you cant complete the service just refund me
?
Whats wrong with you?

I made a mistake, can you refund me? Can you redirect the 0.4 to another post?

Oh wait, you didnt vote for the 3rd and 4th transactions cause you COULDNT!

Thats my point.

DUDE if you cant complete the service just refund me

But we did complete the service.

I am sorry, that is all I can do for you.

You're acting like as if you were dumb, the 3rd and 4th transactions couldnt be voted for cause the system doesnt allow it.

Well you cant refund me? Fuck off then, 0.4SBD? What is that for you?

Goddamn what a fuckin imbecile way to conduct a business

Check @booster bot.

AND TO SUM IT UP, YOU DIDNT COMPLETE THE TRANSACTION STOP STATING THAT. THIS IS FALSE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89