You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 New Year's Resolutions [blockchain edition]

in #buidl5 years ago (edited)

Actually I've seen that new year's resolutions don't actually work perfectly fine for me, So I call it A "NEW YEAR SOLUTION" There a lot of things that are bothering me and I think I can give a solution to them by starting somewhere.

I want to start up a blockchain bussiness

I want to travel to at least 5 different countries this year to share my knowledge on crypto.

I want to create massive awareness about the blockchain to the government of my country.

I want to get closer to God and know him better.

I feel serious urge for helping the needy, going to motherless babies and doing good to the less privilege and giving them life changing opportunities.

I want to know more and get more skills about the blockchain technology.
I'll be glad if I finish 10 books before the end of the year on blockchain, cryptography, and other related books that will build my knowledge on the blockchain.

I feel the urge of opening up a center for e-learning and skill acquisitions for young people and people can spend there time doing what they love on the blockchain.

LEGEND_20181119_132116.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67