You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 New Year's Resolutions [blockchain edition]

in #buidl5 years ago

I will persevere more to on-board more of my social media and personal friends in the steem blockchain, spreading the news about the advantage of using steem as a cryptocurrency, and I will continue to tutor them until they learn all the things they needed to moon in the blockchain.

i already boarded 4 steemians in the past 1month alone, namely: @payama , @fotograpiade14 , @romblomanon , and just yesterday, @hersmart4ever

I will inspire more people to post and curate more, and will be giving more upvotes everyday.

And i will buy more steem and powerup so that I can help more steemians.

That's my goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65