You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Else Having Posting Issues?

in #bug7 years ago

Having the same issues, phantom cursor and other little glitches, finally I went from 'Editor' to 'Markdown' and the Markdown gave me no trouble.

Sort:  

Yeah it is strange, I will switch to markdown. Hopefully they fix it soon for the sake of new users.

Maybe they'll blame their computer like I did, until I saw that others were having similar problems. Time for me to learn more Markdown anyway I suppose.

Yeah I thought it was mine at first as well.
I just finished posting in markdown.. pretty simple really.

There's a few things that I still don't know in markdown, but it does seem simple.

👍Indeed, and there is guides easy to find... including the one listed right below these comment boxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48