You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: It's a Jungle in Here! Photography Contest.

in #bug5 years ago

I would love to take part in this event. Since I moved to a warmer part of China I have had some incredibly big spiders in my home, as big as my hand. I have gotten some photos of them on the ceiling but I am too terrified to get a close up. haha. For guy who grew up in Muskoka, catching crayfish and leeches for the purpose of using them as fish bait, I don't know why I can't get over my fear of bugs. Maybe I can muster up the courage to share here next time I see one.

Sort:  

I'd love to see a photo of those spiders. Just stand back a bit and then zoom in while editing.

Man Muskoka, the joys of exiting the lake with leeches attached to my leg.

I had so many adventures and so many great memories of camping, boating and fishing there!

Looking forward to your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88