You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Else Having Posting Issues?

in #bug7 years ago (edited)

gregm? I've been trying to post a 74-page article on Steemit for the past three days, and I've had no luck. I do everything according to the book. However, once I get to the point where I am clicking the blue "Post" button icon on the screen, the computer screen does nothing. I just cleared out my cached files from my browser, because someone suggested that I do so. However, I don't know how well this is going to work. I don't believe that it is the size of my article, because I've come across other posted stories and articles that were even over a 100 pages long. Do you have any advice that you can give me on how to deal with this problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48