WAX is sleeping giant

in #buffetts107 years ago



Today we gonna send our 10$ into a project called the Worldwide Asset Exchange (WAX). WAX is a global decentralized marketplace for virtual assets.

It was developed by the founders of OPSkins, the world’s leading marketplace for online video game assets.

WAX is designed to serve the 400 million-plus online players already buying and selling in-game items, a $50 billion-plus per year business worldwide.

What’s significant is that companies that use the platform will need zero investment in security, infrastructure, or payment processing. It’s all taken care of when they use the WAX platform.

The WAX platform is in alpha development and aims to launch this year.
_________________________________
Today’s Action: Worldwide Asset Exchange (WAX)
Buy Price: 0.6603
Buy It On: HitBTC
_________________________________


Check out our live time portfolio on CryptoCompare 👇👇👇www.cryptocompare.com/portfolio-public/?id=306634


Follow us on instagram https://www.instagram.com/buffetts10/


Follow us on facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/buffetts10/

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79