You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Steem Budget Proposals!

in #budget7 years ago

Damn! this is amazing. So @jerrybanfield actually got this done without even changing the steemit code. That's some dedication and power of voluntary association. Long live the free market and Best of Luck guys!

You are doing a wonderful job and proud to have you voted as a witness :-)

Sort:  

Makishima would you double check that the vote went through at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because I checked on steemd.com/@vimukthi and I do not see a vote for me yet?

I had clicked on your name for a second time and had the vote removed. I checked again and made sure you are voted as a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82