You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget7 years ago

@jerrybanfield:
Unpopular comment here....I'm a newbie and didn't understand what you said!
I am interested in participating (although I have barely any steem power).
Your post sounds interesting, but I feel like I was trying to read a foreign language, full of excitement, not quite getting everything in the translation.
Could you, or someone, possibly break this stuff down into a post that newbies can understand? I don't want to ask specific questions, as they will sound rather dumb and eye rolling.
Thank you,
A new and committed member (Tari)

Sort:  

Sure @steemhustle I just added a fourth question which I hope explains it more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46