You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM 2 Blockchain Parser (S2DB) Budget Proposal

in #budget6 years ago

As one of the long-time players (now I feel old!) I have witnessed how hard the developers have been working since last year to get this game running well, and as soon as they have finished one portion they jump right into the next phase.

They also listen to the players, and incorporate good ideas into the game. I think they have a solid, well-thought-out plan which they are dedicated to - and yes, this is all done in their spare time.

I've also seen how frustrating it can be when something is out of their control with regards to Steem, etc. (Not that I am tech-savvy enough to understand much of it). The guys get a lot of pressure from frustrated players when something doesn't go right - and there are now a lot of players in the game, which is fabulous, but again it puts more pressure on the developers to keep things running smoothly; and I've watched them handle it all with such good grace and patience.

I, for one, know they would be a solid investment; and whatever they do is definitely all positive for Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks raven for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27