You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: Quickly and easily add a Creative Common Attribution International License watermark for sharing

in #budget7 years ago

I've been working on it and published a furst draft on http://www.drevolt.com . The core is there and it will only get better (programming first, looks are for after). Eventually when it will be perfected, I will try to approach CC to see if they can add Steemit in their search community for all the posts that are tagged by the licences.

Also I was thinking of a possibility to add an interface for users a way to make their customizable forms that they could use for their contest (Slothicorn for example), its taken in consideration in the programming. I'm glad that I can work on this, thanks again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63