You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget7 years ago

Gosh!

I still have so much to learn on Steemit... I have seen your blogs on Youtube before @jerrybanfield and I am pleased to see you are on Steemit too and doing so well!

I will dedicate more time to understand what it is that you are trying to achieve here with the bots. I am a top writer in cryptocurrencies on Quora, so perhaps I can even boost this on my account once I figure this out. I appreciate balanced opportunities to invest and earn and looks like you have the community sharing down here very well.

Wish I had started earlier on Steemit, but as the Chinese say: "the best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now"

Happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81