You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First YouTube Ad for Steemit in 2018!

in #budget6 years ago

Great add. I am looking to delegate most of my steem power to Jerry Banfield. I love the APR and I love the fact that it also helps to fund projects to grow steem.

Are there other accounts that give better APR than @jerrybanfield? I am looking to put 25% of my steem power in the best place possible.

Sort:  

I don’t even know what that means but that shits sounds good af!

Awesome @marc99 thank you for your comment and upvote! I am not sure that is an excellent question... I know there are a few others who have voting bots but not sure what their APR is. Jerry's is at 60% which is amazing!

@marc99 we often feel the best about combing a return with doing some good and giving back which is the intention of the system we have setup with the budget proposals and voting bot. Other bots at https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html may provide a higher return by giving back most of the earnings directly to the delegator. I believe @boomerang gives back 100% of the delegated earnings plus some of the curation rewards as well.

Thank you Jerry, will delegate to you right now!

I join steemit to raise money to put up school in my community
Children have to walked miles to access education

Hey what does it do for you if you give him all your Steem ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65