You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget7 years ago

@jerrybanfield. I delegated 1000 Steem Power to you last week and given a 60% APR, I was assuming that I would get 600 Steem annually or 1.64 Steem daily (600/365). Over the past week, my return was around 1 steem (post converting SBD to Steem). Am I missing something?

Sort:  

Don't expect him to answer, he never reads his comments. I have heard you should contact him via Discord.

Btw I don't believe 60% APR is possible in the long term. It should be more or less close to the APR you get if you only upvote yourself.

I noticed that you delegated some SP to bid bots. If you also like to earn a nice return on your investment in a different way, I can make you a proposal. Please let me know if you're interested?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66