Sort:  

I agree!! I find myself looking at FB less now, the only reason I go there now is for work (I work for a marketing agency).

At the times that I didnt still discover Steem yet,I spend too much time in facebook,but now that I'm on Steem ,I find here more interesting..

Hehe, isn't it nice to get paid for spending your time on social media for a change? ;)

@valth ..yes,it's really amazing that I can earn at social media..I've already followed you,hope you will follow me too so that I can have my great time here😊..

Giving an explanation is always better then talking numbers in my opinion, especially now with what happened with Bitconnect. Coming to a realization yourself about the money making potential of Steemit will have a much greater impact then telling them it might go from $5-$100.
When every single alt coin rep is saying the same thing, repeating it has a negative instead positive impact you are looking for. We are talking facebook here.
Gotta spin it. :D

Just my 0.01 SBD :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65