Sort:  

thanks for using it. now that i am finally out of my vacation, i can answer all your questions if you have some :-)

I made a pull request for the proposed change, I tested it and it's working fine. Check it out and let me know what you think. :)

Thank you! I have changed the code stile minimally. otherwise it fits.

There was a bit of chaos. I have another gitlab instance that syncronizes with github, but now it works. :-)

Is the function parseFromBlockChain() used at all? It uses loadDataFromChain() which doesn't seem to do anything. Although it's called in Parser.php, maybe it's doing something else.

Instead, the code I added in loadDataFromArray( (called by parseArray()seems to be the one adding the raw data into the database.

Nice. However, you removed the code that I added in the function loadDataFromArray(), thus insertion of the raw data doesn't work anymore, it inserts a NULL instead!

Actually I do have a suggestion. Can you add an option in config.ini.php to save the raw block content? I see that you set it to "raw" => "", in Database.php. It saves a lot of space, but it would be nice to have the blocks for other custom queries and purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73