You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 25 Steem Posts!

in #budget6 years ago

Thank you so much Jerry for puting me the first in the list, and thank you for rewarding me, I am really working hard to make steemit better place, here is my post to show your generosity and how much you are useful for all of us : THANKS to Jerry Banfield for creating such an amazing contest, I will be very happy to participate in more amazing contests such this one. Cheers. ☺

Sort:  

@clixmoney thank you for making the most submissions and giving so much of your time to make this a helpful post for us!

You are very welcome, everything I do I learned from you and from the best steemians I've met this why I will just improve and make everything to grow and support the community, I have a little project now, I hope you take a look at it, because I think if I'll find a good team that will help me it will be really huge, here is the idea : Earn 25% with the group ↕ Resteem to steemit ↕.

We are already earning from the group even starting this just for 6 days, but I need more active people with good steem power to take more for posting there and to reward people more, I was working on the group for more than 7 months completly for free, I am the admin and the moderator there, but not I did monetize it and I still advertise it, you can read more details about the group here : ↕ Resteem to steemit group ↕ is not free anymore !.

Can you help me improving this idea or tell me how to find the right people to support ?

I will be the happiest person if you will work with me, I can use some delegation if people delagate for me steem power and I will work much harder to imrove it, for now I have just 300 steem power.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94